Cook Island Ports Authority

SHIPPING LINES

There are two international shipping lines currently operating through the Cook Islands. They run on an approximately three weekly cycle:

MATSON

Rarotonga Agents: EXCIL SHIPPING LTD
P: +682 25-193/25-196
M: +682 55-303
E: mapera@xcil.co.ck / shipping@xcil.co.ck 

TRANSAM

Rarotonga Agents: TRANSAM COOK ISLANDS
MB: +682 55-674
PH: +682 27-674
EMAIL: ship@transam.co.ck

NATIONAL SHIPPING LINES

TAIO SHIPPING LTD

Phone +682 24-905
MB: +682 54-540
Fax +682 24906
Email tsl@taioshipping.co.ck 

STEVEDORES

Cook Islands General Transport Ltd

Phone +682 24441 / Fax +682 24446
Email movers@cigt.co.ck

SHIPPING AGENTS

There are 5 local shipping agents for vessels visiting the Cook Islands

Cruise Cook Islands - P.O.Box 440, Avatiu, Rarotonga, Cook Islands

Stuart Henry - Managing Director, Rarotonga Agency
Ph: +682 25761
Mob: +682 54966
Email: stuart@cruisecookislands.com

Mike Henry - Director & Aitutaki Agency
Mob: 682 55105
Email: mike@cruisecookislands.com

Hawaii Pacific Maritime Ltd - P.O.Box 435, Avarua, Rarotonga, Cook Islands, as Agents for NEPTUNE PACIFIC AGENCIES/PFL

Mrs Agnes Armstrong - Managing Director
Ph: +682 27185
Mobile: +682 55185
Email: agnes@hpm.co.ck or hipacmar@oyster.net.ck

Website: www.pacificforumline.com

Ms Helena Mitchell - helena@hpm.co.ck

Mrs Pua Nichollspuan@hpm.co.ck

Mr Darrell Brown - darrell@hpm.co.ck

Excil Shipping Limited - PO Box 3056, Avarua, Rarotonga, Cook Islands

Maru Apera - Manager [shipping]
Ph: +682 25193 or +682 25196
Mobile: +682 55303
Email: shipping@xcil.co.ck or mapera@xcil.co.ck

Transam Cook Islands - P.O Box 326, Avatiu, Rarotonga, Cook Islands

Tekau Anguna - Agency Manager
PH: +682 27674
Mobile: +682 27674
Email: ship@transam.co.ck

Matina Travel Ltd – P.O. Box 54, Avarua, Rarotonga, COOK ISLANDS

Christine [Vina] Manuel - Shipping Manager
Travel and Shipping Agencies
Ph: +682 21780,
Fax: +682 24780
Mob: +682 55251
Email: trvlsave@matinatravel.co.ck